AHM-CPA
909 Wright's Summit Parkway - Suite 120
Fort Wright, Kentucky 41011
Tele: (859) 331-5622
Fax: (859) 331-1767
20 North Grand Avenue - Suite 5
Fort Thomas, Kentucky 41075
Tele: (859) 441-2020
Fax: (859) 441-2024
Affiliates
 
 
 
 
Team Member   Telephone Email Location  
David Anneken
CPA, CFA
Member
(859) 344-7460 david.anneken@ampf.com Fort Wright
Lisa Huey
CPA
Managing Member
(859) 441-2020 lhuey@cpawin.com Fort Thomas
Kevin Moser
CPA, CVA
Managing Member
(859) 331-5622 kmoser@cpawin.com Fort Wright
Tracy Bedel
FPC
(859) 441-1212 tbedel@5starpay.com
tbedel@cpawin.com
Fort Thomas
Adam Bertke (859) 331-5622 abertke@cpawin.com Fort Wright
Emily Davis
(859) 331-5622 edavis@cpawin.com Fort Wright
Kena Guinn (859) 441-2020 kguinn@cpawin.com Fort Thomas
Dotty Hayes
CPA
(859) 331-5622 dhayes@cpawin.com Fort Wright
Jennifer Holtman
FPC
(859) 441-2020 jholtman@5starpay.com
jholtman@cpawin.com
Fort Thomas
Linda Kohlhepp (859) 344-7460 Linda.Kohlhepp@ampf.com Fort Wright
Barbara Lambert (859) 441-2020 blambert@cpawin.com Fort Thomas
Cathy Lynch (859) 441-2020 clynch@cpawin.com Fort Thomas
Kanda McKee
CPA
(859) 331-5622 kmckee@cpawin.com Fort Wright
Angie Schultz (859) 331-5622 aschultz@cpawin.com Fort Wright
Vicki Seligman
CPA
(859) 331-5622 vseligman@cpawin.com Fort Wright
Chris Wainscott (859) 441-2020 cwainscott@cpawin.com Fort Thomas
Julie Welch (859) 331-5622 jwelch@cpawin.com Fort Wright
Support Team
Untitled Document

Copyright © 2016 - Anneken, Huey & Moser - All Rights Reserved